Is my install corrupt - multiple errors - butt 1.13 wont connect

hi - im new here and hope you can help.

im not a developer - but i run a site - and i was unable to find anyone to install Libretime for me. i used a developer with server experience - the install works - i can play uploaded sets fine - but i cant connect with Butt 1.13

when i press play - it says connecting . . . and doesnt stop - BUT - libretime shows livestream activated - but nothing comes out the sound

i found this in another thread - is this what i need to do ?

21/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
22/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
80/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
443/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8000/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8001/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8002/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8003/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8004/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
8005/tcp ALLOW Anywhere
21/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
22/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
80/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
443/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8000/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8001/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8002/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8003/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8004/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)
8005/tcp (v6) ALLOW Anywhere (v6)

Also
when i click additional options in Streams - i am unable to add / edit these fields - i am admin user - i simply have no idea what to do here - i cant get the listener stats to work

in status - everything is green and ticked

any help appreciated - but i dont do ssh so i cant check anything but i can get others to do any checks you suggest

and if its not against site policy - it happily pay to have this fixed for me if anyone qualified is interested - please remove this line if it not permitted

thank you :smiley:

You definetly need to have certain ports open, check out this thread here I did on step by step, setting up a server. Setup Libretime production server- Rabbitmq and Liquidsoap errors

Thank you Joao - i will ask my developer to have a look :slight_smile:

Hi Joao - we are still struggling -

telnet 5.196.72.150 8001